NESSWD Home Page
  Northeast Sammamish Sewer & Water District  
Quick Links

A three-member elected Board of Commissioners governs the District. The Commissioners must reside within the District boundaries. The term of office is six years and the terms are staggered.

Commissioners Term Expires E-mail Address
Wayne DeMeester, President 12/31/19
Paul Robinett, Secretary 12/31/23
Paul Sentena 12/31/21
General Manager
Laura Keough, CPA

The Board meets twice monthly on the first and third Wednesdays at 7:30 a.m. Board meetings are held at the District office at 3600 Sahalee Way NE.
Copyright © 2018 Northeast Sammamish Sewer and Water District. All rights reserved.   Privacy Policy & Terms of Use